Song of the Day

I started listening to Royce Rizzy and Madeintokyo when I randomly came across Rizzy’s tape on soundcloud and gave it a listen and got into Tokyo when I saw his Uber everywhere track that was remixed by Trapmoney Benny. It wasn’t until a little later that I realized they were part of the same crew. To me it looked like I had come across over night superstars. Their soundclouds were and still are booming. I see them constantly poping up on The Fader and Complex. They are really out there making moves. If you’re not on the wave you’re schleeep FRFR!! Big shouts out to Royce Rizzy, Madeintokyo, and Private Club Records!!!

Check out Rizzy and Madeintokyo’s soundclouds @: https://soundcloud.com/roycerizzy  https://soundcloud.com/madeintyo

The LLC

Leave a Reply

