Song of the Day

Ok so Friday I ran into this dude named “Juug” at Georgia State, who I had seen host a show I caught at Department store in December last year. I pretty much told him I saw him around and he told me that he manages “Spaceghostpurp” and “Unotheactavist“. I was familiar with Spaceghostpurp’s music but not with Uno’s. I had heard his name a lot around the city though. So after running into Juug I decided to look him up. I’ve been bumping his music ever since. I would say its some grade A young Atlanta nigga shit. So if you’re into that I definitely recommend checking out his soundcloud.

Also if you’re fucking with the track check out Thouxanbandfauni and Playboicarti

The LLC

Leave a Reply

