Reese // Reese Mane LAFLARE 1&2 Videos

I ran into this dude Reese today at Versus ATL after he had got done shooting a music video. I didn’t even get a chance to talk to him but dude swag was enough to get me interested in checking out his music. The homie a the shop played me one of his tracks and I knew I had to see what was up with him. I just came across to videos. I  fuck with these tracks, the visuals, and over all probably the name most of all. Check him out though!!!

The LLC

Leave a Reply

